Some Final Words

Overall this project has caused such a mixture of feelings throughout the year and has been time consuming to say the least.

It has been extremely testing, and required an intense amount of dedication and stamina.

In the end I think I tried to take on a little too much but still managed to get all my work finished to a fairly high standard in my opinion so I think that I have achieved a great deal of success.

Throughout this module my project leader Lucie and I communicated successfully via email regularly although I should have sent me designs through more regularly than I did in order to have a little more time to sort out the minor details wrong in my project designs.

However, I did manage to sort out the vast majority of issues mentioned in the end.

Leave a Reply

